-- CUSTOM SHAPES SINCE 1985 --

$125 OFF ALL BOARDS | USE CODE: CYBER20

Nic Vaughan // 2015 Surfer Poll Nominee

Photo: Pompermayer

SAN DIEGO, California - A massive congratulations goes to our team rider Nic Vaughan for being nominated in the 2015 Surfer Poll Awards presented by Surfer Magazine. Nic has among an incredible pool of nominees including Jamie Mitchell, Albee Layer and Mark Healey among others in the "Heavy Water" category.

Nic has been working hard over the past year chasing swells and training for what's to be an expected outrageous El Niño winter.

The 2015 SURFER Poll will be broadcast live at SurferPoll.com on Dec. 6, 2015 beginning at 7 pm HST (9 pm PST, 12 am EST). Awards will also be presented for the Top 10 Men and Top 5 Women, as well as the A.I. Breakthrough Performer and Agent of Change.

To learn more about the Surfer Poll Awards, read more here.

Search

z